A secret never to be told

The guineapiglets wheedled the blog location out of me a week or so ago, glanced at it to see what lies I’d written about them and moved on.  But the younger one has decided to have a go himself.  He is, of course, mortally embarrased about this and I am sworn to secrecy.  But I thought if I just whispered quietly on here, and posted a link, it might prompt an encouraging comment or two, and I’m sure it won’t count as telling anyone.  Early days yet but perhaps he’ll stick in there.  I’ll see if I can persuade to him to keep a sort of diary.  Which will put some more pressure on me to sort out our computers in the near future.  

I think this message might self-destruct in a day or so.

Leave a Reply

